Committee Members


Postal Address: PO BOX 253, Denmark WA 6333

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 9848 2346 (during patrols and surf club season)

President Jane Kelsbie [email protected]
Vice President Tamara Cybula [email protected]
Secretary Tim Maisey  [email protected]
Treasurer Donna Williamson
Club Captain Lee Brampton
Vice Captain Mark Williamson
Junior Officer Brad Woodruff
Youth Officer Deb Edmondson
Education Officer
Rae Powys [email protected]
Competition & Coaching Officer Julia Scriven
IRB Officer Martin Norwood
Surf Boat Coordinator Tim Sinclair
First Aid Officer David Rae
Safety Officer Mark Williamson
Publicity Officer Serena Kirby
Admin Officer George Mumford [email protected]
Grounds & Maintenance Officer
Kiosk Officer Atilla Hagymas and Ness McIntyre


Social Officer Dea Cullen
Radio Officer
Merchandise Officer Delwyn Napier
Water Safety Coordinator Bo Wong
Member Protection Officer
Jane Kelsbie
Medical Adviser Brett Lamb
Patron Terry Redman
Vice Patron Dr. Ceinwen Gearon


View previous newsletters